Filter by
  • Andrew D

    STOW, MA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    started on time, service done quickly, staff very professional and personable.
  • Christopher V

    LANCASTER, MA | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Excellent service again. By far the best dealership I have dealt with.
  • Thomas C

    MAYNARD, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Tom and his crew are outstanding!If you know my trucks history its much appreciated!!My only concern is that it happened on the weekend and was without a vehicle?Due to current circumstances there were in loaners for me.But the thing that got me was I have the extended warranties( Both of them ) and u work with enterprise for rentals?Not able to get rental unless service dept is open????So warranties are only good Mon. Thru Fri.??
  • Timothy V

    ACTON, MA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    I've worked with Swanson over the years for service of my GMC trucks. This was the first time I've purchased a vehicle from them and I was very happy with the experience.
  • Gregory W

    HARVARD, MA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2021
    Have worked with Swanson Buick-GMC for many years and will continue to work with them till I can't drive.
  • Cheryl S

    CONCORD, MA | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    My experience yesterday with Swanson GMC was excellent! I had trouble with my car on my way to an appointment but luckily Swanson GMC was able to immediately help me and I got to my appointment on time, and my car was fixed quickly after the problem started!
  • Mary R

    CLINTON, MA | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Bill and Dave both spent a good deal of time trying to pinpoint the noise coming from underneath my car. They tightened what may have been the issue and even had me ride in the car to determine if some of the noise had ceased. They assured me the car was safe to drive and if anything changed, to call them. As always, they were polite and professional.
  • John A

    STOW, MA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    I'm looking forward to my next purchase.
  • Maureen B

    HOLDEN, MA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    It's was guick and professional.
  • Mike G

    CARLISLE, MA | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Excellent