Filter by
  • Dave M

    LUNENBURG, MA | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    The best dealership around!!
  • H P

    LINCOLN, MA | 2014 GMC Savana Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Routine service accomplished efficiently and everything explained well.
  • George T

    LINCOLN, MA | 2010 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Goo
  • Trisha K

    WALTHAM, MA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    The service and especially the service people here are by far the most helpful and talented I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I will come back for EVERY car need, big or tiny. I will and have recommended them to anyway and everyone I can!
  • Connie B

    HARVARD, MA | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Dave is always very helpful and goes out of his way to to provide excellent customer service.
  • Brenda G

    MAYNARD, MA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Swanson is like family. Always there when I have a problem with my car. I'm very satisfied with the service that my husband and I get.
  • John M

    FRAMINGHAM, MA | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Arrived for my 1PM appointment and was met by Dave. I originally came in for an oil change and state inspection. Dave checked his records and recommended I have the air and cabin filters replaced as the original filters were in the car for 4 years. I told him to replace. I also had a nail in one of the rear tires that he had repaired. Every thing was done while I waited and it took less than 2 hours. It was another pleasant visit and I am satisfied with the work that was done.
  • Brooks C

    SUDBURY, MA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2021
    The team was great. Unfortunately the smell is not completely gone but that was to be expected. The price was a little steep. Overall happy.
  • James R

    WILMINGTON, MA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Every employee I had contact with was able to call me by my first name or addressed me by Mr. Riccio.
  • Ian E

    HARVARD, MA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Andrew is a delight to work with. Open and honest and knowledgeable. What more could you ask?