Filter by
  • Daniel C

    SUDBURY, MA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2021
    They always find a way to fit you in
  • Rakesh V

    SUDBURY, MA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    very friendly
  • Timothy D

    SUDBURY, MA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Once again Tom Rhodes JR goes above and beyond to take care of Swanson customers! The mechanics are the best in the business and we fully appreciate all their hard work! Another job well done! Thanks so much, The Devoll family
  • Gregorio R

    WALTHAM, MA | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2021
    excellent attention and very responsible
  • Keith L

    GROTON, MA | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    Great service and sales team
  • Shawn S

    STERLING, MA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    I had a nail in one of my tires which was causing a slow leak but still drivable. I called Swanson and scheduled an appointment for later in the day. They fixed it promptly. There was a slight glitch over payment since I had purchased the additional tire warranty package when I purchased the truck and I was told flat repair wasn’t covered. This was quickly resolved when it was determined that flat repair was covered and I went on my happy way!
  • Andrea G

    AYER, MA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    I switched servicing my GMC Acadia from another dealership that has no idea what customer service means. Ken, Tom, and Dave have been extremely helpful and I look forward to bringing my car to Swanson’s instead of dreading it like when I had to bring it to my old dealership!!!
  • Erin A

    DEVENS, MA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Fastest service I’ve ever received while waiting! That was a pleasant surprise. Even better that the staff was welcoming, friendly and personable.
  • Elizabeth M

    SUDBURY, MA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    My experience couldn't have been better!! Everyone was very helpful and professional. I was kept abreast of what was needed and how to avoid the same thing occurring again. I was very impressed with the willingness to take time to explain the problem and why it happened. Go Swanson!!!
  • Joe P

    BEDFORD, MA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    They did a good job on the work I needed done and allowed me to save money with a coupon they sent out plus my veterans discount. They also found a leaking hose and called me which I authorized them to replace. They also completed the work same day and got it back to me at a reasonable time. Great people.